afristill.blogg.se

Joe budden and tahiry jose
Joe budden and tahiry jose







joe budden and tahiry jose

And the fact that everybody’s like, “Your butt!” I’m like, “No, it’s the waist,” you know the top is small. Lo walked out in a dress and all of a sudden, “Oh shit, its fine to have curves!” I’ve always loved my curves. Of course! I mean, it’s a good thing. I don’t remember when butts came back, when all of a sudden having them became the style. I love me in a pair of jeans.Ĭomplex: Some woman are just “busty”-you’re smaller on top, bigger on the bottom.

joe budden and tahiry jose

I’m trying to soak it all in and embrace it slowly.Ĭomplex: After the KING shoot came out, you had the Internets going nuts over the photos. There’s been a lot of new opportunities.Ĭomplex: So with you attracting people to the bar, have you asked for a raise or anything? People in the bars are like, “You’re Tahiry?” It’s an incredible feeling. Tahiry: I’m getting recognized everywhere I go, I feel blessed.

joe budden and tahiry jose

I’m still bartending, but I’m there a lot less now.Ĭomplex: How has your life changed since the KING shoot? I’m currently still in the same places that I’ve always been. watchĬomplex: So what’s new? Are you still bartending? As soon as Joey hears any rumor about her possible being with another dude? he gonna realize ass like that don’t come around every day. MY TAKE I’m a say Joe Will be beggin her back within 5 months.

Joe budden and tahiry jose tv#

Tahiry Jose aka (latina lightning) BKA The Joe Buddens Tv girl was kicking with about a lot of things going on in her life, from the negative things with The breakup of 5 years being very public to the positive things and her revealing she has yes! a reality show in the works.









Joe budden and tahiry jose